Executive Board

January 2018December 2018

Member's Title

Member's Name

Certifications

E-mail address

Chair

Blendi Qylafku

CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB, CQA

Blendi.Qylafku@valiantmachine.com

Chair Elect

Julia Jacobs

CSSBB

jmjacobs@mnsi.net

Secretary

Cameron Gray

 

cam.s.gray@gmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Harris

CQE, CQA, CQT

harrispj1234@gmail.com

Nominations Chair

Gail Wamboldt

CQE

wamboldtgail@gmail.com

Recertification Chair

Anthony Maria

CQE

tmaria@cogeco.ca

Certification ChairDennis HartleyCQE, CQA, CQTdhartley@tqs1.com

Auditor

Gail Wamboldt

CQE

wamboldtgail@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Gabriel Silvestru

CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB

gabrielsilvestru@yahoo.ca

Ed. & Student Chair

Nirav Panchal

 

niravmech18@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Frank Polanco

CQE

frank.j.polanco@gmail.com

Internet LiaisonGulten OzaltanCQEozaltang@gmail.com

Program Chair

Bob Sapardanis

N/A

bob.sapardanis@valiantmachine.com

At Large

Abimbola Kolade

 

ajikekolade@yahoo.com

 

Graham Young

CQE

Graham.Young@pernod-ricard.com

 

Jeff George

CQT

jeff_george@wrh.on.ca

 

Samer Kaber

 

samerjaber@gmail.com

 

Blandine Fongue

 

bflesage@yahoo.com

 Savitri Dhiman mechengineer1997@live.com
 Gheorghe Tineghe Gheorghe.Tineghe@linamar.com
 Jason Feng jasonzfeng@gmail.com
 Mohammad Zubair AlamCQE, CSSGBalam11e@uwindsor.ca
 
 

Loading...