Executive Board

January 2017 December 2017

Member's Title

Member's Name

Certifications

E-mail address

Chair

Blendi Qylafku

CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB, CQA

Blendi.Qylafku@valiantmachine.com

Past Chair

Bob Sapardanis

 

bob.sapardanis@valiantmachine.com

Chair Elect

Cameron Gray

 

cam.s.gray@gmail.com

Secretary

Gulten Ozaltan

CQE

ozaltang@gmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Harris

CQE, CQA, CQT

harrispj1234@gmail.com

Nominations Chair

Darlene Guenot

HRPA

career@mnsi.net

Cert. & Recert. Chair

Anthony Maria

CQE

tmaria@cogeco.ca

Auditor

Gail Wamboldt

CQE

gail.wamboldt@mikesbev.ca

Membership Chair

Gabriel Silvestru

CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB

gabrielsilvestru@yahoo.ca

Ed. & Student Chair

Paul Harris

CQE, CQA, CQT

harrispj1234@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Frank Polanco

CQE

frank.j.polanco@gmail.com

Program Chair

Stacey Hooper

 

stacey.hooper@valiantmachine.com

At Large

Dennis Hartley

CQE, CQA, CQT

dhartley@tqs1.com

 

Graham Young

CQE

Graham.Young@pernod-ricard.com

 

Jeff George

CQT

jeff_george@wrh.on.ca

 

Julie Jacobs

CSSBB

jmjacobs@mnsi.net

 

Samer Kaber

 

samerjaber@gmail.com

Volunteers

Blandine Fongue

 

bfkesage@yahoo.com

 
 

Loading...