Executive Board

January 2019December 2019

Member's Title

Member's Name

Certifications

E-mail address

Chair

Julia Jacobs

 CSSBB

jmjacobs@mnsi.net
Secretary

Bob Sapardanis

 

bob.sapardanis@valiantmachine.com

Treasurer

Paul Harris

CQE, CQA, CQT

harrispj1234@gmail.com

Audit Chair

Gail Wamboldt

CQE 

wamboldtgail@gmail.com

Past Chair

Blendi Qylafku 

CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB, CQA 

Blendi.Qylafku@valiantmachine.com

Nominations Chair

VACANT

 

 

Recertification Chair

Anthony Maria tmaria@cogeco.ca
Membership Chair

Gabriel Silvestru

CQM/OE, CQE, CSSBB

gabrielsilvestru@yahoo.ca

Ed. & Student Chair

Nirav Panchal

 

niravmech18@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Gulten Ozaltan

CQE

ozaltang@gmail.com 

Internet Liaison

Frank Polanco

CQE

frank.j.polanco@gmail.com

Certification Chair 

Dennis HartleyCQE, CQA, CQTdhartley@tqs1.com
At Large

Gheorghe Tineghe

 

Gheorghe.Tineghe@linamar.com

 

Mohammad Zubair Alam

 

alam11e@uwindsor.ca

 

Savitri Dhiman

 

mechengineer1997@live.com
 

Abimbola Kolade

 

ajikekolade@yahoo.com

 

Jeff George

CQT

jeff_george@wrh.on.ca

 
 

Loading...